Our Staffs

Loading...


RMP

staff

Dr. Sankar Prasad Das

Director

director.nrco@icar.gov.in

Scientists Staffs

staff

Dr. Lakshman Chandra De

Principal Scientist (Horticulture)

Lakshman.De@icar.gov.in
staff

Dr. Ram Pal

Principal Scientist (Horticulture)

Rampal@icar.gov.in
staff

Dr. Ashok Kumar

Principal Scientist (Environmental Science)

ashok.kumar13@icar.gov.in
staff

Dr. Siddhartha Sankar Biswas

Scientist (Soil Science)

Siddhartha.Biswas@icar.gov.in
staff

Mr. Kalaivanan N.S.

Scientist (Plant Pathology)

Kalaivanan.S@icar.gov.in
staff

Mr. Bharath Kumar Alam

Scientist (Plant Breeding)

Bharath.Alam@icar.gov.in
staff

Dr. Suman Natta

Scientist (Plant Biochemistry)

Suman.Natta@icar.gov.in

Administrative Staffs

staff

Dr. Ashok Kumar

Finance Officer
Principal Scientist (Environmental Science)

ashok.kumar13@icar.gov.in
staff

Mr. Arvind Chauhaan

Assistant Administrative Officer

Arvind.Chauhaan@icar.gov.in
staff

Mrs. W. Stella Sasa

Private Secretary

Worngam.sasa@icar.gov.in
staff

Mrs. Diki Bhutia

Assistant (DDO and Establishment)

Diki.Bhutia@icar.gov.in
staff

Mr. Phigu T. Bhutia

UDC (Administration/ Store)

Phigu.Bhutia@icar.gov.in
staff

Mrs. Sangita Lepcha

LDC (Accounts)

Sangita.Lepcha@icar.gov.in
staff

Mr. Trilok Singh Balmiki

LDC (Admin)

Trilok.Balmiki@icar.gov.in

Technical Staffs

staff

Mr. Ram Chandra Gurung

Technical Officer-T5 (Driver)

Ram.Gurung@icar.gov.in
staff

Ms.Tshering Chomu Bhutia

Senior Technical Assistant-T4 (Horticulture)

Tshering.Bhutia@icar.gov.in
staff

Mr. Deepak Khattri

Technical Assistant-T3 (Driver)

Deepak.Khattri@icar.gov.in
staff

Mrs. Meena Chettri

Techical Assistant-T2 (Horticulture section)

Meena.Chettri@icar.gov.in
staff

Mr. Manoj Adhikari

Senior Technician

manojadhikari1977@gmail.com
staff

Mr. Ajay Bhusal

Techical Assistant-T2 (farm)

Ajay.Bhusal@icar.gov.in

Skilled Supporting Staffs

staff

Mr. Dawa Bhutia

Skilled Support Staff

Dawa.Bhutia@icar.gov.in
staff

Mr. Tularam Dulal

Skilled Support Staff

Tularam.Dulal@icar.gov.in
staff

Mrs. Rabin Kala Subba

Skilled Support Staff

Rabinkala.Subba@icar.gov.in
staff

Mr. Arjun Gurung

Skilled Support Staff

Arjun.Gurung@icar.gov.in
staff

Rabin Raj Subba

Skilled Support Staff

demo@gmail.com

Project Staffs

staff

Mr. Pritam Shah

YP II

pritznrco@gmail.com
staff

Dr. Sushmita Subba

YP I

sethling16@gmail.com