Our Staffs

Loading...


RMP

staff

Dr. Ram Pal

Director (Acting)

+91-9800155682
Rampal@icar.gov.in

Scientists Staffs

staff

Dr. Lakshman Chandra De

Principal Scientist (Horticulture)

+91-9609009656
Lakshman.De@icar.gov.in
staff

Dr. Ashok Kumar

Principal Scientist (Environmental Science)

08924019982
ashok.kumar13@icar.gov.in
staff

Dr. Siddhartha Sankar Biswas

Scientist (Soil Science)

+91-8368603221
Siddhartha.Biswas@icar.gov.in
staff

Mr. Kalaivanan N.S.

Scientist (Plant Pathology)

+91-9442509359
Kalaivanan.S@icar.gov.in
staff

Mr. Bharath Kumar Alam

Scientist (Plant Breeding)

-
Bharath.Alam@icar.gov.in
staff

Dr. Suman Natta

Scientist (Plant Biochemistry)

+91-8837369867
Suman.Natta@icar.gov.in

Administrative Staffs

staff

Dr. Ashok Kumar

Finance Officer
Principal Scientist (Environmental Science)

08924019982
ashok.kumar13@icar.gov.in
staff

Mr. Arvind Chauhaan

Assistant Administrative Officer

+91-9932172878
Arvind.Chauhaan@icar.gov.in
staff

Mrs. W. Stella Sasa

Private Secretary

7872957991
Worngam.sasa@icar.gov.in
staff

Mrs. Diki Bhutia

Assistant (DDO and Establishment)

+91-9609009539
Diki.Bhutia@icar.gov.in
staff

Mr. Phigu T. Bhutia

UDC (Administration/ Store)

+91-9733211038
Phigu.Bhutia@icar.gov.in
staff

Mrs. Sangita Lepcha

LDC (Accounts)

+91-9733360974
Sangita.Lepcha@icar.gov.in
staff

Mr. Trilok Singh Balmiki

LDC (Admin)

+91-8371850633
Trilok.Balmiki@icar.gov.in

Technical Staffs

staff

Mr. Ram Chandra Gurung

Technical Officer-T5 (Driver)

+91-9547542939
Ram.Gurung@icar.gov.in
staff

Ms.Tshering Chomu Bhutia

Senior Technical Assistant-T4 (Horticulture)

+91-7679983735
Tshering.Bhutia@icar.gov.in
staff

Mr. Deepak Khattri

Technical Assistant-T3 (Driver)

+91-9932719538
Deepak.Khattri@icar.gov.in
staff

Mrs. Meena Chettri

Techical Assistant-T2 (Horticulture section)

+91-9775438843
Meena.Chettri@icar.gov.in
staff

Mr. Manoj Adhikari

Senior Technician

9609007675
manojadhikari1977@gmail.com
staff

Mr. Ajay Bhusal

Techical Assistant-T2 (farm)

+91-9593976006
Ajay.Bhusal@icar.gov.in

Skilled Supporting Staffs

staff

Mr. Dawa Bhutia

Skilled Support Staff

+91-9593388989
Dawa.Bhutia@icar.gov.in
staff

Mr. Tularam Dulal

Skilled Support Staff

+91-9734945692
Tularam.Dulal@icar.gov.in
staff

Mrs. Rabin Kala Subba

Skilled Support Staff

+91-9609853562
Rabinkala.Subba@icar.gov.in
staff

Mr. Arjun Gurung

Skilled Support Staff

+91-9933983792
Arjun.Gurung@icar.gov.in
staff

Rabin Raj Subba

Skilled Support Staff

987456321
demo@gmail.com

Project Staffs

staff

Mr. Pritam Shah

YP II (Computer)

+916294408224
pritznrco@gmail.com
staff

Dr. Sushmita Subba

YP I

9641761537
sethling16@gmail.com